CANKAJEVA 6B, 2000 MARIBOR,SLOVENIA info@hart.si
Naslov

ŽITNA ULICA 12,
2000 MARIBOR,SLOVENIA

Telefon

+386 2 330 25 80

Email

info@hart.si

Kontaktni obrazec

Vabimo vas, da nam s pomočjo spodnjega obrazca posredujete vaša vprašanja, želje in predloge. 

    HART D.O.O.
    1. SI72518634
    2. +386 2 330 25 80
    3. +386 2 330 25 83
    4. info@hart.si
    Direktor družbe:
    1. g. Marko Jaušovec
    2. +386 2 330 25 80
    3. marko@hart.si
    Računovodstvo:

    Ines Tintor:

    racunovodstvo@hart.si

    1. ga. Mateja Mlinar
    2. +386 2 330 25 80
    3. racunovodstvo@hart.si
    TRANSPORTI:
    1. g. Damijan Florjančič
    2. +386 2 330 25 82 +386 40 706 066
    3. damijan@hart.si
    1. ga. Karolina Greiner
    2. +386 2 620 56 80 +386 40 706 082
    3. karolina@hart.si
    1. ga. Tamara Jaušovec
    2. +386 2 330 25 81
    3. +386 40 188 828
    4. tamara@hart.si
    1. ga. Nika Čeko
    2. +386 2 330 25 80
    3. +386 30 704 567
    4. nika@hart.si
    1. Tin Lovar
    2. +386 2 330 25 81
    3. +386 40 576 405
    4. tin@hart.si
    5. Gregor Orbanic
    6. +386 2 330 25 81
    7. +386 40 617 415
    8. gregor@hart.si
    1.  
    2. ga. Jasna Ačko:
    3. +386 5 918 21 24
    4. +386 40 492 373
    5. jasna@hart.si
    6.  
    7. g. Jasmin Mohorko:
    8. +386 2 330 25 83
    9. +386 30 719 068
    10. jasmin@hart.si
    11.  
    12. Natalija Temlin
    13. +386 5 918 21 20
    14. +386 30 349 998
    15. natalija@hart.si
    16.  
    17. Leon Tramšek
    18. +386 5 918 21 21
    19. +386 30 706 566
    20. leon@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Maja Čuček
    3. +386 2 330 25 80
    4. +386 40 378 660
    5. maja@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Tamara Vernik
    3. +386 2 330 25 80
    4. +386 40 617 427
    5. verniktamara@hart.si
    1.  
    2. ga. Tamara Breznik:
    3. +386 5 918 21 22
    4. +386 30 362 751
    5. transport@hart.si
    6.  
    7.                  ga. Lea Javornik:
    8.                  +386 5 918 21 23
    9.                  +386 30 601 717
    10.                      lea@hart.si
    11.  
    12. g. Luka Krušič
    13. +386 5 913 94 58
    14. +386 30 485 223
    15. luka@hart.si
    16.  
    1. Tjaša Mihalič
    2. +386 40 846 153
    3. tjasa@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Andreja Zafred
    1. +386 40 378 663
    2. andreja@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Barbara Valentan
    3. +386 2 330 25 80
    4. +386 40 617 408
    5. barbara@hart.si