ŽITNA ULICA 12, 2000 MARIBOR,SLOVENIA info@hart.si
Naslov

ŽITNA ULICA 12,
2000 MARIBOR,SLOVENIA

Telefon

+386 2 330 25 80

Email

info@hart.si

Kontaktni obrazec

Vabimo vas, da nam s pomočjo spodnjega obrazca posredujete vaša vprašanja, želje in predloge. 

    HART D.O.O.
    1.  
    2. SI72518634
    3. +386 2 330 25 80
    4. +386 2 330 25 83
    5. info@hart.si
    6.  
    Direktor družbe:
     
    1. g. Marko Jaušovec
    2. +386 2 330 25 80
    3. marko@hart.si

     

     

     

    Računovodstvo:

    Ines Tintor:

    racunovodstvo@hart.si

    TRANSPORTI:
     
    1. g. Damijan Florjančič
    2. +386 2 330 25 82
      +386 40 706 066
    3. damijan@hart.si
    4.  
    1. ga. Dragica Kranvogl
    2. +386 2 620 56 80
      +386 40 706 082
    3. dragica@hart.si
    4.  
    1. ga. Tamara Jaušovec
    2. +386 2 330 25 81
    3. +386 40 188 828
    4. tamara@hart.si
    5.  
    1. ga. Nika Čeko
    2. +386 2 330 25 80
    3. +386 30 704 567
    4. nika@hart.si
    5.  
    1.  
    2.  
    3. ga. Jasna Ačko:
    4. +386 5 918 21 24
    5. +386 40 492 373
    6. jasna@hart.si
    7.  
    8. g. Jasmin Mohorko:
    9. +386 2 330 25 83
    10. +386 30 719 068
    11. jasmin@hart.si
    12.  
    1. Natalija Temlin
    2. +386 5 918 21 20
    3. +386 30 349 998
    4. natalij@hart.si
    5.  
    1. Leon Tramšek
    2. +386 5 918 21 21
    3. +386 30 706 566
    4. leon@hart.si
    1.  
    2.  
    3. ga. Tamara Breznik:
    4. +386 5 918 21 22
    5. +386 30 362 751
    6. transport@hart.si
    7.  
    8.                  ga. Lea Javornik:
    9.                  +386 5 918 21 23
    10.                  +386 30 601 717
    11.                      lea@hart.si
    12.  
    1. g. Luka Krušič
    2. +386 5 913 94 58
    3. +386 30 485 223
    4. luka@hart.si
    5.  
    1. Tjaša Mihalič
    2. +386 40 846 153
    3. tjasa@hart.si