CANKAJEVA 6B, 2000 MARIBOR,SLOVENIA info@hart.si
Naslov

CANKARJEVA 6B,
2000 MARIBOR,SLOVENIA

Telefon

+386 2 330 25 80

Email

info@hart.si

Kontaktni obrazec

Vabimo vas, da nam s pomočjo spodnjega obrazca posredujete vaša vprašanja, želje in predloge. 

    HART D.O.O.
    1.  
    2. SI72518634
    3. +386 2 330 25 80
    4. +386 2 330 25 83
    5. info@hart.si
    6.  
    Direktor družbe:
     
    1. g. Marko Jaušovec
    2. +386 2 330 25 80
    3. marko@hart.si
     
    Računovodstvo:

    Ines Tintor:

                       +386 40 576 403

    racunovodstvo@hart.si

    1. ga. Mateja Črešnar
    2. +386 30 719 068
    3. +386 2 330 25 80
    4. racunovodstvo@hart.si
    5.  
    1. ga. Iris Primc
    2. +386 40 576 403
    3.  
    4. racunovodstvo@hart.si
    TRANSPORTI:
    1. g. Damijan Florjančič
    2. +386 2 330 25 82
      +386 40 706 066
    3. damijan@hart.si
    4.  
    1. ga. Karolina Greiner
    2. +386 2 620 56 80
      +386 40 706 082
    3. karolina@hart.si
    4.  
    1. ga. Tamara Jaušovec
    2. +386 2 330 25 81
    3. +386 40 188 828
    4. tamara@hart.si
    5.  
    1. ga. Nika Čeko
    2. +386 2 330 25 80
    3. +386 30 704 567
    4. nika@hart.si
    5.  
    1. Jovana Mačužić
    2. +386 30 429 982
    3. jovana@hart.si
    4.  
    5. Gregor Orbanic
    6. +386 2 330 25 80
    7. +386 (0)40 617 415
    8. gregor@hart.si
    9.  
    10. Milan Pogladič
    11. +386 2 330 25 80
    12. +386 40 637 072
    13. milan@hart.si
    14.  
    15. Dejan Gregl
    16. +386 2 330 25 80
    17. +386 30 424 350
    18. dejan@hart.si
    1.  
    2. ga. Jasna Ačko:
    3. +386 5 918 21 24
    4. +386 40 492 373
    5. jasna@hart.si
    6.  
    7.  
    8. Natalija Temlin
    9. +386 5 918 21 20
    10. +386 30 349 998
    11. natalija@hart.si
    12.  
    13.  
    14.  
    15. Doris  Škorjanc
    16. +386 2 330 25 80
    17. +386 30 687 691
    18. doris@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Tamara Vernik
    3. +386 2 330 25 80
    4. +386 40 617 427
    5. verniktamara@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Katja Grubelnik
    3. +386 40 774 740
    4. katja@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Niko Diminić
    3. +386 30 459 209
    4. niko@hart.si
    1.  
    2. ga. Tamara Breznik:
    3. +386 5 918 21 22
    4. +386 30 362 751
    5. transport@hart.si
    6.  
    7.  
    8. Tjaša Mihalič
    9. +386 40 846 153
    10. tjasa@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Andreja Zafred
    1. +386 40 378 663
    2. andreja@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Barbara Valentan
    3. +386 2 330 25 80
    4. +386 40 617 408
    5. barbara@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Benjamin Skaleras
    3. +386 40 576 405
    4. benjamin@hart.si
    1.  
    2. Sebastjan Lipuš
    3. +386 30 485 223
    4. sebastijan@hart.si